Suggested Schedule

As I mentioned in my last post, I believe it’s time to attempt stepping back into the blogging world. In an effort to help me do this, I am contemplating the following schedule (and yes, I like alliteration, so prepare yourself!):

M&M Mondays

On Mondays, I plan to write about one of three things: memories, music, or movies. Originally I had planned on writing only about memories I have, but to give myself some leeway I’m also leaving it open to cover any music or movies currently on my mind.

Totally Topical Tuesdays

Tuesdays are my days to take a topic and, well, write on it! This means anything is open for exploration, and you’ll get my opinions, thoughts, ideas on a specific topic for that day.

Wordless Wednesdays

On Wednesdays I’m considering simply posting a picture. Granted, I will probably be compelled to explain/describe it with a caption or something, so I suppose it might not be a truly wordless Wednesday…but that’s the general idea.

TheUpdate ThUrsdays

Thursdays can be my day to update you on the general happenings of my life. Since I know my life is VASTLY (not) fascinating, I’m sure this will be a favorite for all of you. (Ok, totally just kidding; but occasionally someone wants to know the developings of my life, so I had to find a place for it somewhere.)

Free Fridays

You guessed it! Friday I get to write about whatever the heck I feel like. This even means — gasp! — that I may choose not to write at all. So on Fridays keep an eye out to what random things I do (or don’t) write about.

Scattered Saturday/Sunday OR Wacky Weekends

Not sure if or what I will write over the weekend, but it will probably be pretty free and nothing scheduled.

So there you have it! This is my proposed schedule. I probably will not commence the schedule until this coming week, so feel free to throw out ideas of changes, alterations, thoughts, or anything you’d like to see added. I’d love your feedback! Thanks so much for reading, and I hope you have a great week.

3 thoughts on “Suggested Schedule

Leave a Reply

