A few of my favorite things (from this weekend)

Quick list to give you an overview:

  • Being with my family at my university’s homecoming weekend
  • Seeing my sister
  • Visiting with dear undergrad friends, Melissa and Rachel
  • Laughing a lot and eating great food at Rosas with LaShay, John, and Daniel
  • Worshiping at Beltway Park Church again
  • Seeing my kids at the children’s home
  • Seeing the Sergeants, a dear family who is very special to me

It was a nice weekend.

5 thoughts on “A few of my favorite things (from this weekend)

  1. Pingback: Bulleted thoughts: blogging, relationships, rain, & Mercy. Seriously. « Katy’s Little Pencil

Leave a Reply

