Limited internet for a time

If you’ll remember my last trip to Valdosta, Georgia, I did not have much internet at all. Well, I am back in that situation. Therefore, I won’t have much time to keep up with your blogs over the next week 😦 nor will I have time to write as many posts. I do hope you can forgive me.

My mom and I came to spend some time with my aging grandparents for the next week, so that’s what I’ll be doing. Which mostly means a lot of sitting around and eating too much pecan pie and watching Fox News a lot. And reading and sleeping in, which I can’t object to. Just not much internet (which is entirely objectionable, but hey, what can I do about it?).

When I do have internet, I’ll try to check in. Until then!

3 thoughts on “Limited internet for a time

  1. Pingback: Guess what? Internet! « Katy’s Little Pencil

Leave a Reply

