Juggling blogs/networks

Just wanted to let you that this will be my main site for blogging. So if you’re going to be checking out mostly this page for my updates, you’re good to go! I will, however, also post the majority of these blogs as notes/posts on my Facebook and MySpace since I’ve had several friends/readers request I do that. If either of those is more your realm, feel free to check out my blogs on there also. (You’ll see links to my MySpace and Facebook on the left sidebar under “My Links.”)

I will mostly network out of this site since you can access all my other profiles from here (my links will take you pretty much everywhere I am elsewhere on the internet), but I love connecting in any other social network, so feel free to add me! When I have a new post on here, I will post that update/link on Twitter also. I’m honored you would check out my site and blogs, whatever venue you use.

I hope you’ve had a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

